Kontakt

Ansvarig utgivare, chefredaktör
Ralph Rentzsch
070-5747290
ralph@jamtlandstidning.se

VD
Camilla Olsson
070-5838280
camilla@jamtlandstidning.se

Kontor/Prenumeration
Lisa Hamrén och Anna Mirsalieva
072-5506601
prenumeration@jamtlandstidning.se

Haldo Aronsson
073-0764174
haldo@jamtlandstidning.se

Staffan Löwenberg
070-6564384
staffan@jamtlandstidning.se

TIPS TILL REDAKTIONEN
red@jamtlandstidning.se

Våra annonssäljare

Roger Söderberg
070-3218290
roger@pobeda.se

Stickan Eriksson
072-5506603
stig@pobeda.se

Haldo Aronsson
073-0764174
haldo@jamtlandstidning.se